My new list

I want my right now to be beautiful, adventurous, interesting and fun.  I want to give myself goals and achieve them.  Not just school goals or work goals or financial goals, but fun/silly/important/soulful goals that direct me in a way that I want to live my life.

I was inspired by a friend who made a list of 25 things to do before she turned 25.  As we sat and spoke about it, I couldn’t help thinking of what I would put on a list if I made one. I realized I had some lofty things in mind and some limited free time (nursing school dominates).  So I decided to give myself five years.  I would write a list, 30 before 30, and work over the next five years to accomplish the tasks.

I am excited.  I have already begun!  I have added a new ‘page’ to my blog to showcase my pretty little list.  Some things may sound vague just because they aren’t suitable for the entire internet to view (nothing embarrassing, just personal).

a bit-o-inspiration:

As I accomplish things, I will talk about them here!  Here’s to new challenges and adventures.

Courtney

4 thoughts on “My new list

Leave a Reply

