Ma-Ma-Ma-Ma-Mamacita!

Happy Happy Mother’s Day to my beautiful and soulful Mama, Merri.

My mama is an amazing lady who raised up these two little sassafrasses:

I love my mom, she listens and supports me.  She has faith in me to make my own decisions and just loves me along the way.  She is a continual source of love and sunshine in my life.  She is always teaching me (and reteaching me) to be myself and to let my light shine – just as she does.

I am so grateful to have her as my Mama.   She is incredible and I hope she has a WONDERFUL Mother’s Day.  (She’s in Florida working at the Player’s Tournament – because she’s awesome).

I love you Mamacita! Have a beautiful day!

What did I tell you – a couple of little sassafrasses.

Leave a Reply

