How to live a more majestic life….

Here at Adventures in CourtneyLand, we (I) aim to enrich the lives of our (my) readers with every post.

[note: I don’t know why I like the plural form when discussing my blog…maybe I will list Zoey as a co-contributor.]

Today’s post focuses on living more majestically.  You too can live a magical, glittering, majestic life, with only ONE QUICK STEP!!!

Be a unicorn for a day.

Look at that! One step and I’m majestic!!!

Its a dream come true really.

Leave a Reply

