Happy Halloween!

Here’s a little tune to get you in a spooooky mood!

I’m tucked inside finishing some schoolwork, but I won’t let that get me down!

So I am reading about renal failure and waiting for those Trick or Treaters! I love Halloween!  One day I want to have a SUPER scary house where I can do a lot of makeup and sit outside so it looks like I am a statue or some other decoration, then JUMP OUT and scare the kids.

Ah, dreams.

Happy Halloween and to the luck few of you that live in Nevada – HAPPY NEVADA DAY!!! HOO-RAH BATTLE BORN!!!!!

Leave a Reply

